Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Rain Coates Beauty

To read my post all about the Aurora Winter collection (with descriptions of all the items) click here!

Aurora Collection Cover

I very much wanted to buy this entire collection-the colours are all so gorgeous, and the fact that it’s inspired by the Aurora Borealis made me want it all even more. While I couldn’t afford to buy the entire collection, I did pick up my favourite items:

First, the Aurora Eyeshadow Palette: I fell in love with this palette before I even swatched it. It has a gorgeous selection of shimmery shades, including gold, plum, a warm pink, golden brown, and even a blue. The textures are super pigmented, and are a powder-cream formula.

LW Aurora Palette

Aurora Palette Collage

The Aurora Iridescent Shadow in “Teal”: I was so unimpressed at first with these. But you really do need to use them wet in order to see their true potential. As soon as I tried it with…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

