Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

How to: Wine Lips

Miss Sheena Blogs

Hey beauties, I hope you are all well! Today I’m bringing you my first make-up related blog post yaay 🙂 haha I am super excited to be writing this post for you all. A few weeks ago I posted a picture on my Instagram of my version of a wine lip which people seemed to love, so today I shall be teaching you guys how to create the perfect wine lip. 😉 You can actually see I have used the image of my wine lip as my icon on here however, I shall post a link to my Instagram somewhere down below and you can check it out if you wish x

Products used to create my wine lip: 

  • Natural Collection Lip liner in the shade Mulberry.
  • Rimmel London Apocalips (Matte) shade 307- Meteoric Matte.
  • Rimmel stay matte pressed powder.
  • Revlon Colourburst Matte Balm shade 215- shameless.

First of all…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

