Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

The Striped Complex

Today on The Petite Diaries, we will be talking about styling boyfriend jeans specifically for petite women. Boyfriend Jeans can look a little daunting at first  but with the right amount of fabric and styling, we too can rock the boyfriend jeans. I used to be afraid of the trend, although I spent countless hours pinning looks on Pinterest trying to find the right style for me . After much research and venturing out to different retailers, I found my pair! Although I need to alter it for sizing ( It’s a very loose fitting size 1 ), I believe the lenght, color, and distressing is perfect. I have used it and styled it with cardigans and form fitting tops as well as paired it up with heels and wedges. I will be showing you soon how I have styled them! In the meantime I wanted to give you some…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

