Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Basketball Nail Art!

i love my mani

IMG_4766-3.JPGIMG_4772-0.JPG

It’s NBA season, so I wanted to do something inspired by Basketball! I’ve seen a ton of different basketball inspired nail art designs, so I wanted to make my own version!

IMG_4768-0.JPG

IMG_4764-0.JPG

Basketballs also come in brown, so I made a brown version as well! I think it’s a great idea if you want something fun but more toned down than the orange basketballs.

IMG_4774-0.JPG

IMG_4770.JPG

To see how I created these, visit my Youtube channel at the link below!

Youtube Tutorial:

IMG_4366.PNG

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

