Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Petite Girls Guide

I chose the sweater dress & tall boots combo, for this weeks “Look of the Week.” I’ve been wearing my sweater dresses as much as I can because they are so adorable on my petite frame, and I know you will feel the same if you give this look a chance! I love my long-sleeved sweater dress the most, and adding a pair of shin-high, or even knee-high boots will keep you super warm on cold days. Petite figures are sometimes (let’s face it, all the time) hard to shop for. But it’s not hard if you know what your body’s best features are. I think that elongating the torso on a petite woman is the best & easiest way to look slim. Also, the tight dress will slow you to appear much more lean. Baggy clothing is a NO! NO! As winter approaches, you are going to get bored…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

