Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Christmas candy nails!

theperfectlyimperfectgirl

A treat for you all today! A break from snowflakes! One thing you should know about me is that I have an excessively sweet tooth. I say I love my coffee but if I tell you my signature drink is a Starbucks caramel macchiato with just half a shot of espresso and extra caramel drizzle I think you will get some indication just how extensive my sugar problem is! So I always love the sugary treats of Christmas!

The polish I’m wearing today is called Peppermint Twist and reflects the glorious colors of the red and green candy canes and candy of the season. It is another polish from the fabulous Laquerlicious Christmas collection. Such a fun polish! The base is a white crelly – always my go to finish when I don’t know what polish I fancy – they never disappoint, and it has a subtle red shimmer and…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

