Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Christmas Jumper Season!

theperfectlyimperfectgirl

Well I’ve been waiting for this moment since the end of Halloween and the themed mani season! It’s December at last! And that means all manis shall now feature snowflakes instead of cobwebs! 😂 Actually today snowflakes only feature a small part as I couldn’t resist the beautiful Christmas knit designs on my new Moyou festive plate.

I began with a base of Laquerlicious Merry and Bright. This is from the new Laquerlicious Christmas collection that ive even itching to use for almost a month now but I promised myself I would wait till December! So I have a few more to show you over the next few days. Merry and Bright is a glorious iridescent red packed with micro shimmery red orange and holographic glitters! A perfect Christmas red. I will be using this a lot! So be prepared! Like all of Michelle’s polishes I have tried, it applied…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

