Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Pobbynails

Hi folks! It’s finally my favourite month of the year! Hello December! We all know that Christmas is around the corner and practically, no one separates Christmas from December. It’s like DECEMBER = CHRISTMAS. Therefore, it is never too early to get festive! Today, I will be sharing with you two of my recent manicures and some from last December. These nail designs are xmas themed and I hope you will like them! Read on to find out more! 🙂

Santa Claus is coming to town!! This is the first Christmas nail design that I painted this year. My favourite is definitely the Christmas tree as well as little Santa.

Vertical shot of my first Xmas manicure in 2014

Here’s another shot of my first Xmas manicure for 2014. I got the gold star stud from Born Pretty Store.

Last year, during my meet up with The Nailies, we…

View original post 323 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

