Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Welcome To GatorNation

Graham Nation

Welcome to GatorNation Coach Jim McElwain,  I’m so exited to have you down here at UF. I want to say I’m very motivated and I can see he has a vision already I think coach Jim could be one of the best coaches Florida  has ever had. I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

What a day I got all my Christmas shopping done today and watched football. Alabama beat Missouri 42 to 13 to win the SEC championship, they will be in the football playoff and should be the number one team. TCU beat lowa state 55 to 3 they get a share of the Big 12 championship, I think they should be the 4th team in the playoff. Ohio State beat Wisconsin 59 to 0 to win the Big 10 championship, I think they will miss the cut for the playoff at number five. Florida State beat Georgia Tech…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

