Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Nails, the Final Frontier

Day 5 of the Challenge Your Nail Art 12 Days of Christmas nail art challenge!  I said on Day 4 that I was going to let myself have another go at Rise of the Guardians for this prompt, and I followed through on that.  The thing is, I didn’t go into this nail art with as much enthusiasm today and so skimped on details when there kind of should have been details.  I’m not saying today’s mani is bad, I’m just saying that I personally don’t like it as much as my elves.

Anyway, here are the colors used: Kleancolor Pastel Blue, Model’s Own Blueberry Muffin, FingerPaints Paper Mache, Kleancolor Concrete Gray, Essie Luxeffects Pure Pearlfection, Essie Avenue Maintain, OPI OPI…Eurso Euro, OPI A-Piers to Be Tan, Barry M Lychee, Essie Limo-scene, No7 Beanie

Okay, so a little explanation about what I was going for here…for anyone who has…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

