Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

quirrk

Unable to ensconce into the perfect slumber in a new environment, I woke up an hour ago to realize that my body was being mutilated by mosquitoes.

I tried to pretend this reality belonged to  another world and shut my eyes a little harder. I tried, I really did, but alas there was no getting out of this battlefield alive, so I had to wake my friend up for a tube of mosquito repellent.

As I began lathering myself from head to toe in this almighty shield, my mind decided to go off on a whole other tangent, it thought of you.

The sweet yet pungent smell transposed me back to your balcony, oh those were happy days! I was instantly thrown into mode reminisce, but not the kinds where you have thought after thought in a linked chain of memories, what came upon me was the kind of nostalgia…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

