Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Petite Girls Guide


This is a post that is near and dear to me. As most of my followers already know, I write about bipolar disorder and other mental illnesses because I suffer from bipolar, and want to help all those who need help and advice getting through what I would called, the hardest part of my life (trying to become stable), and most other’s would probably agree. I believe in the powers that CBD offers, and now that it is legal in all 50 states, people need to start spreading awareness of this amazing drug and realizing it helps in every area that I suffer with my bipolar, and then some. But what I want to say the loudest, is to those who are completely against the legalization of marijuana, you know, the one’s who’ve never smoked in their life, and do not suffer from mental illnesses, yet think they know what…

View original post 740 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

