Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

    

  
This is a picture of me, Gentry, as a senior in high school in 2000, at Lincoln High in Tallahassee. I graduated 2001, but this picture was taken in the fall at the beginning of the school year. It was at my girlfriends house on a Saturday, during football season. I was an FSU fan at the time, now I’m a Gator. UF is where I went to college. Anyways, I remember it like yesterday. We were all so proud to be seniors. We thought we were invincible.This ragtag bunch of scoundrels was the best group of friends to be around. They were always looking for one more party. And yes, I might have partied a lot, but I studied just as hard. I was probably the most studios of the whole group. Me, standing in the middle, down in front, the one with the blue tube top & Daisy Duke denim shorts, was sporting off a proud-looking pose with the rest of my partner’s in crime. They all stood next to me as if I were in charge. And I have to admit that half of the time I was the one at the parties being the loudest in causing scenes, good scenes that is. Like cheering at the top of my lungs when the cheerleaders on tv would. Or by doing the cheers and dances with them (cheerleaders). Being a choreographer, I have an incredible photographic memory and an insane muscle memory from dancing my whole life, so I can pick up dances after seeing them just once. 

   
    
   
 
  
 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

