Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Monkey Nail Art

So in amongst working on the 31 Day Challenge for this year (I realise everyone else did this in September, but life has a way of not giving me a break and I’m still doing it!) I’ve been reorganising my picture folders. It turns out I have a lot of really cool designs I never got around to posting. I’m not in the habit of wasting work so I’ll be sharing them with you anyway! Here is one from last year’s 31 Day Challenge that never made it as far as the blog. The theme was Half Moons.

November-27

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

