Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Glam lace nails manicure!

Nails by Latoya

Hi everyone!  I went to TJMaxx the other day in search of some new polishes.  I always hear everyone talking about how awesome their prices are and believe me, I wasn’t disappointed!  I bought Butter London “Bit Faker” and Essie “Brides to Be.”  These polishes were MADE for each other!!!  As soon as I saw them, lace came to my mind.  I know, I know, I do a LOT of lace looks.  It’s just sooo feminine and delicate!  I used BP L-030 stamping plate for this look.

essie_brides_to_be_swatch

essie_brides_to_be_swatch_1

glittergradient4

glittergradient5

So what do you guys think of this nail art?  I had a lot of fun doing it and am in love with this color combo.  There’s just something so sexy about lace!  Thanks for reading everyone and I’ll see you guys soon!

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

