Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Swens Yoga

Remembering-Eternity-web-852x1024
This new moon is again going along with the many changes being experienced this fall. Here are a few points from Mystic Mamma’s astral insight which I have resonated with. 
Death and Rebirth are part of her cyclical dance and on the 11*11 portal, we are being called to trust our deepest instincts and walk through the door of self-mastery, I and I, at ONE with the shifting tides.
This is a cycle of completions and new beginnings...
• What are you completing?
• What doors are opening up for you?
• Where are you ready to go to the next level?

For myself these are what I have come up with…

  1. I am completing a chapter of my life where I had been dedicated to helping with family affairs the past five years after my father had passed away, which caused me much stress and health issues.
  2. A healthy and happy…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

