Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

All Decked Out

Finger Candy

All Decked Out bottle

I suspect there are quite a few people who use the day after Thanksgiving to dig out their holiday decorations and double down on this Christmas business in earnest.  I’m not even American and I’ve got the big time jones to haul my dusty artificial tree out of storage and commence my yearly mini lighting-induced breakdown.

And what better nail adornment to be sporting for the occasion than another KB Shimmer polish, this time Deck the Halls, a moss green jelly studded with rainbow hex glitter and tiny gold stars?  It’s Christmas tree in a bottle, and the perfect finishing touch if you want your nails to be as pretty as your holiday tablescape.

I purchased this polish last year, and much like the mossy green colour of the jelly base, it’s one I’ve had to let grow on me.  I adore jelly-based glitters, but I find they work best…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

