Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

  
It’s almost 2016, and a real fashionista should be preparing her outfit for New Year’s Eve by now! This year I’m choosing to go gold! Like Goldmember said, “I like Goooold!” And nothing could be true for this New Year’s Eve. I want to sparkle, and shine, and be seen! Here are some of the best gold dresses, along with sparkly, gold shoes, along with other hot heels! I have also chosen some accessories that match any of these outfits. Take my advice and be seen this New Year’s Eve. 

   
    
   
   
    
   
   
    
    
    
 
   
   

Comments on: "New Year’s Eve Outfit" (1)

  1. acquiescent72 said:

    Ugh….they’re all such great looks. Seeing all of this just makes me wish I was a girl, sometimes….or well, ya know….it’s kinda fun looking at this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

