Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

I have collected the best of the best purple furniture and all things purple that go in the house. Just imagine the possibilities! I have furniture for every room in the house. What are your favorites? I’d love to hear. 

   
    
 
   
    
 
   
    
 
   
   

All images were found on Pinterest. Follow me if you like my corky yet sophisticated style. I’m on Pinterest as Gentry Holbrook

Comments on: "A Purple-Made House" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

