Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Donate Today!

Petite Girls Guide

Click on the Donate Page Now!!!

If you don’t already know, I am a bipolar woman writing about mental illnesses, mental health, and mainly focusing on bipolar disorder. My posts are informative, captivating and enthralling. I always try to keep the mood light and words positive. My writing comes from the heart, and it is all for the education of others, concerning all things mental health. Being bipolar has limited me from living a normal life, like I once did, years ago. My main goal is to celebrate my journey of living with bipolar disorder and learn to embrace the positive aspects that come from being bipolar. I hope that my blog keeps you interested, and that you learn some facts, and guidance to help others in need, because awareness is key. That is my mantra, I always have it playing in the back of my mind when I write…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

