Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Petite Girls Guide

“Slightly sweetened sticky rice with a hint of coconut topped with sliced strawberries and mangoes. A little twist to the traditional mango sticky rice, this dessert is simple to make and delicious, perfect for an indulgence after dinner.”

20140722-023103-9063434.jpg

“I love mango sticky rice. It’s one of the things I look forward to when I eat at Thai restaurants. One of the things I look forward to but almost never order because I’m too full from dinner. Now, if I can make it at home, then I can have it any time I want, right?”

“There are two ways to do this, both of which are pretty simple. If you have a rice cooker, cook the sticky rice or short grain rice the way you normally would. Then add the rice and coconut milk to a skillet over low heat. Once the coconut milk has been incorporated, remove the rice from…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

