Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Petite Girls Guide



“Get ready for a large-scale shift in energy coming your way! That’s because tomorrow, September 1st 2016, the new moon solar eclipse will be taking place in Virgo. It’s effects will be felt all over the world. That’s because both solar eclipses and new moons alike mark both the end of one energy cycle and the beginning of a new one.”

“This particular solar eclipse will effect more changes than usual because it falls in Virgo while Mercury is currently retrograde in Virgo as well. When planets are retrograde they appear to move backwards through the sky, when this happens lots of things in our lives also seem to go backwards and haywire. Combine that with the lunar and solar energy shifts and we’re in for some significant changes ahead!”


“Today, September 2nd, the solar eclipse will be annular, meaning that the moon will make the sun appear ring-like as…

View original post 958 more words

Comments on: "Solar Eclipse in Virgo – September 1st" (2)

  1. I’ll right away clutch your rss feed as I can’t find your
    email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly permit me recognise in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks. http://www.yahoo.net

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey!

    I’m loving your blog but I would also like to invite you to submit a short piece to my own. I think your perspective and style of writing would be a perfect piece for my project.

    It’d also be a great way to get your blog/writing out there.

    Please feel free to email me (jennifer@youngandtwenty) with more questions, or take a look at the ‘BEING Young & Twenty’ page on my blog.

    I hope I’ll hear from you 🙂

    Jennifer

    youngandtwenty.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

