Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

September 6th Birthday

Today I turn 34, and I am so happy about it! I love where I am in my life and in my marriage, too! My husband, Bryan, and I are going on 8 years this November. I am currently teaching dance at a new studio near Jacksonville, FL, and I enjoy every aspect of it. I have new friends that are great and always wanting to have fun. I want this year to be my best year ever. No pity party for me! I’m proud of the way I look and who I am. Anyone with a September 6th birthday…. HAVE A HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!


Check out some pointers I picked up about making some cakes and enjoy pictures of beautiful cakes! 



Comments on: "Happy Birthday September 6th!!!" (3)

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net
    will be a lot more useful than ever before. http://yahoo.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This post is wonderful!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Birthday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

