Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Petite Girls Guide

Essential Oil DIY Linen Spray



Young Living Essential Oils is the best company to order your essential oils from. If you get a membership of Young Living Essential Oils, you get discounted prices on all oils, and you accumulate discounts from buying things too. Young Living is different because they use such good ingredients that are stronger so you use less drops. They sell a diffuser that I use to mix my essential oils in. The diffuser makes my home feel better and smell better.

______________________________

My favorite mix is one I use that I made up. I am a Virgo, so I researched many different mixes, but this is what I do on a daily basis:

*3 drops Frankincense – “Frankincense essential oil has an earthy, uplifting aroma that’s perfect for grounding and spiritual connectedness. Create a safe and comforting environment when you diffuse or inhale this empowering oil—a…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

