Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Look of the Week – Floral Rompers, Jumpsuits


Rompers are the easiest outfits to wear and they’re so comfy. I love them so much, I can’t stop buying them. But the trend I keep seeing, both long and short sleeved, are floral rompers and jumpsuits. I have collected the best of the best examples of what’s hot and trendy right now!

Seriously, though, what is really better than a romper on a late summer day? They’re incredibly easy to wear, and require very little maintenance. By that I mean, you can literally wear a romper and no other clothes and be set. I love it! 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

