Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Petite Girls Guide

How to Stay in Shape on a Vegas Vacation 


I rarely take trips that are extravagant, but my husband and I have saved up for a Vegas vacation of a lifetime! I have been preparing my trip for over a year now, and I have put in lots of months of hard work to look and feel my best on vacation. But how will I stay fit while still having fun? Well, there are plenty of tips that I will give you to stay right with your diet, your workout, and what are some of my must-have items to bring. 


So how do you stay in shape while on a Vegas vacation? Your first thought should be about food. What kind of food to eat, to prepare for the vacation, as well as, what to eat once you get there? Whether you have plenty of time to shed a…

View original post 657 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

