Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Virgo Essential Oils Blend


I am a Virgo, and I feel like I need a special blend of essential oils to help calm my stirring Virgo mind, and keep from worrying. Some of the easiest ways for you to feel better are to use essential oils. You can put them on your skin, take them orally, mix them in a diffuser, a spray bottle, etc. Either way you use the essential oils, they can help you find the right mood, or spirit to be in. They can help your body in so many different ways. But I think Virgo’s are super special, mainly because I’m a Virgo. So I found this chart that shows some great essential oils for us “Virgins”. 





Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

