Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Look of the Week – Faux Suede 


*”LOOK OF THE WEEK” HAS MOVED TO MONDAY’S!


This week I feature faux suede as my look of the Week because I love this trend that started last summer, carried on into fall and is still going strong this winter. I love faux suede because it is faux. It doesn’t have the high sticker price as real suede, so I won’t feel so terrible if I get something on my faux suede! Lol. More than that reason, the material is so soft on your skin and moveable when stretch is added to the material. I have many pieces of faux suede and I have plans to continue collecting. There’s only so many colors it comes in, so if you find a beautiful raspberry or light blue faux suede, get it! Most of the time you will see shades of browns, tans, and blacks. See you next Monday! 

Faux Suede







Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

