Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Look of the Week – Black Faux/Leather Pants


It doesn’t matter to me if you like real versus faux, when it comes to your leather pants. But you have got to get yourself a pair of them now. I wear faux leather and it is so comfortable to wear, and it also keeps me warm and insulated. I am a ver naturally cold person, but when I wear my faux leather pants, I feel so much better, and am happier, just from the pants making me warm. The black, tight leather look is slimming on your body. You can’t deny that. Everyone looks great in a pair, and the stretchier the better, in my book that is. I hope you like these pictures of people wearing both real and faux leather pants. Majority are faux. Can you spot the real ones? There’s only a few. 


Comments on: "Look of the Week – January 30th" (2)

  1. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:

    ALL THESE LOOK REALLY GOOD ON YOU, HONEY! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

