Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Valentine’s Lipcolor

This spring has been the season of dude lips. Maybelline has 10 shades of nudes that, surely one will look great on you. I love Maybelline because they’re a great makeup line at such an affordable cost. I wear 915 “Blushing Beige”, due to my fair complexion. It looks like I’m not wearing any lipstick, yet it makes my lip color so much prettier. 

On Valentine’s Day, make sure you glam yourself up with some great shave butter for your legs and other places, a great CC cream or foundation for your face, and a great lipstick color to make your lips look delicious!


You can buy any of these lipsticks at any CVS, Walgreens, Walmart, and so many other places. They usually run me about $6. Pretty cheap for good lipstick. It really does have lasting power, as long you put on a good first & second coat. It feels good when you’re in style and with the latest trends. Doesn’t it? It does to me. Try out a nude color on your lips if you never have before. I’m telling you, you will like it. And my husband loves the color because he says he can “kiss me” without getting color all over him. Just another reason why nude shades are here to stay. 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

