Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

1,000 Calorie Diet


I am a petite girl, and I sometimes have trouble eating less calories in my diet, than I should. My recommended amount of calories for my height and weight are about 1,000 calories. So if you’re petite like me, or looking to shed some weight, try a low-calorie diet for a few days and see if you like the results. I’m sure you will! 

*Eating a low-Calorie diet can help you lose inches off your weight. Especially if you keep track of your calorie intake for at least 3 days. 

*Develop Lighter Eating Habits: 


*This shows the food pyramid for a 1,000 Calorie diet and the serving amounts for each category. 

*If you want to do a 1,000 Calorie diet, try it for just three days first, then continue with it if you were ok the changes. 


*Here are meal plans to help you keep inside 1,000 calories. 


*Now turn around and burn it off!!! 



Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

