Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Essential Oils for Pain



I’m a big time advocate for alternative help when it comes to pain. I have chronic back from tumbling as a gymnast and cheerleader. My back went out on me when I was just 17. Many years later, I struggle with chronic pain. I have medication, but I don’t want to use it if I don’t have to. I enjoy using essential oils to help alleviate my pain. If you are in pain, there is an essential oil that can help! 


Here is a list of essential oil’s for different types of pain, for varying pain such as: bone pain, circulation, inflammation, muscles, ligaments, and viruses



Young Living is the best Essential Oils carrier in the business! I love their oils so much more than other brands because of the ingredients it’s made from, and the concentration is much higher than other brands, leaving you needing to use less drops, thus saving you money. Not to mention their scents, I’ve always felt like their scents were much stronger than other brands that I have tried before. It is a little bit more expensive of an essential oils line, but for all of the reasons I listed above. Below is a pain Cream created by Young Living. I am going to try it after I purchase Valor, that is the only Oil I don’t have from the list. 






Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

