Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Archive for March 13, 2017

Status

Look of the Week – March 13th

Look of the Week – Lip Piercing 


Yup! It’s back! The lip ring has made its, I don’t know, second, maybe third comeback since the 90’s. But now it’s the middle of the lower lip that has every trend setter wanting this look. From the one and only, scandalous Kim Kardashian shows us how she flaunts hers. 


I’m not sure how I feel about another lip piercing coming back as a trend, but at least with this look, you can get a fake cuff and put it on your lip to look like a real one. And I do like trends I can take off easily, and this sure would be one. Check out these sexy lips all pierced different ways on the middle of the lower lip. Are you a trend setter? Or follower? Just be on trend!

Tag Cloud

